Member Associations
OFC is made up of the 11 member associations listed below and associate members Kiribati, Tuvalu and Niue Islands. The confederation seeks to maintain positive relationships with all its members by providing support and leadership while also encouraging autonomy to ensure the development of the game within the Oceania region continues.

Click on each country name for further details.

  • American Samoa
  • Cook Islands
  • Fiji
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Solomon Islands
  • Samoa
  • Tahiti
  • Tonga
  • Vanuatu
     Photo Gallery
    top of page