Oceania Football Confederation > News > News > Accreditation: OFC Champions League Semi-Finals & Finals

Accreditation: OFC Champions League Semi-Finals & Finals

Auckland City and Tefana will meet in the OFC Champions League semi-finals. Credit: OFC via Phototek

The two semi-finals of the OFC Champions League will take place across New Caledonia, Tahiti and New Zealand across the two weekends from 8-16 April 2017. The final will also be played across two-legs between 29 April and 7 May.

Should you wish to cover any of these upcoming matches please fill in the OFC Champions League Accreditation application form and return by email to [email protected].

Semi-Final 1
AS Magenta vs. Team Wellington
8 April 2017
Stade Numa Daly
Noumea, New Caledonia

Team Wellington vs. AS Magenta
16 April 2017
David Farrington Park
Wellington, New Zealand

Semi-Final 2
AS Tefana vs. Auckland City FC
8 April 2017
Stade Pater
Papeete, Tahiti

Auckland City FC vs. AS Tefana
16 April 2017
Kiwitea Street
Auckland, New Zealand

*All times local

Related posts