Oceania Football Confederation > Governance > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The OFC Executive Committee is responsible for implementing OFC statutes and decisions of the OFC Congress. It must also ratify all decisions made by OFC Standing Committees and judicial bodies.

The committee consists of a President, who is elected by the Congress in the year following a FIFA World Cup™, three vice-presidents and seven members who are appointed by the associations. Each member has a mandate for four years.

With at least two meetings per year, the committee determines the dates, locations and format of OFC competitions and can elect and dismiss the General Secretary on the proposal of the OFC President. The sporting and political decisions of this important governing body ensure the well-being of OFC and Oceania football.

Lambert Maltock (VAN)

Vice Presidents
Thierry Ariiotima (TAH)
John Kapi Natto (PNG)                                                                                                                                                                              Steeve Laigle (NCL)

Lord Ve’ehala (TGA)
William Lai (SOL)
Sam Petaia (SAM)
Johanna Wood (NZL)
Rajesh Patel (FIJ)
Alex Godinet (ASA)