LIVE action streaming now

To check out the LIVE web stream of the match CLICK HERE
All the action is brought to you by Oceania Football Confederaion in conjunction with Tahiti Nui Television (TNTV).
The starting line-ups for the Solomon Islands and Tahiti are as follows:
Solomon Islands: 12. Fred HALE (GK), 6. Nicholas MURI, 7. Robert LAUA, 8. Gideon OMO, 10. James NAKA (c)

Tahiti: 1. Jonathan TOROHIA (GK), 4. Heimanu TAIARUI 6. Patrick TEPA, 7. Raimana LI FUNG KUEE, 9. Naea BENNETT (c)

The referees for the match are as follows:
Referee: Rajnish DAVE (FIJ)
Second Referee: Mohammed Faraz HUSSEIN (FIJ)
Third Referee: Kamalie FITIALEATA (NCL)
Timekeeper: Alain ALICK (VAN)
For today’s match, the kick off times in countries across the Oceania region are as follows:
American Samoa: 11h30 Saturday 26 February
Cook Islands: 12h30 Saturday 26 February
Fiji: 11h30 Sunday 27 February
New Caledonia: 9h30 Sunday 27 February
New Zealand: 11h30 Sunday 27 February
Papua New Guinea: 8h30 Sunday 27 February
Samoa: 12h30 Saturday 26 February
Solomon Islands: 9h30 Sunday 27 February
Tahiti: 12h30 Saturday 26 February
Tonga: 11h30 Sunday 27 February
Vanuatu: 9h30 Sunday 27 February
For the full squad lists click here
For the full match schedule click here

Related posts