The OFC Champions League will see eight teams battle it out for a chance to represent the Oceania region at the FIFA Club World Cup 2022™.

The Confederation’s premier men’s football competition will be held at Ngahue Reserve in Auckland between August 4-17, following the conclusion of the OFC Champions League National Playoffs that took place throughout June.

In Group A, AS Vènus (Tahiti), Galaxy FC (Vanuatu), Lae City FC (Papua New Guinea) and Central Coast FC (Solomon Islands) will meet.

In Group B, Nikao Sokattak FC (Cook Islands), nine-time winners Auckland City FC (New Zealand), reigning champions Hienghène Sport (New Caledonia) and Rewa FC (Fiji) will face off.

Key information

  • All matches will be held at Ngahue Reserve, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Entry to the event is free
  • Correct competition name: OFC Champions League 2022
  • Our official hashtag: #OCL2022

Click here on how to watch

Click here for full squads

Click here for Group A preview

Click here for Group B preview