Oceania Football Confederation > News > 2017 OFC Champions League > OFC Champions League Group D team lists

OFC Champions League Group D team lists

AS Tefana during the 2016 OFC Champions League. Image: OFC via Phototek

Three newcomers to the OFC Champions League – Marist from Solomon Islands, Erakor Golden Star of Vanuatu and Rewa FC from Fiji –  are set to take on veterans AS Tefana on home soil.

The four sides make up Group D of the 2017 edition of the region’s premier international club competition and each are hoping to join AS Magenta and Team Wellington, who topped Groups A and B respectively, in next month’s semi-finals.

See who will be turning out for the four teams in Papeete, Tahiti next week, below.

AS Tefana


Rewa FC

Erakor Golden Star

Related posts

Leave a comment