Vanuatu have named a 25-player squad for the upcoming OFC Women’s Nations Cup.

All of the players in head coach Jean Robert Yelou’s side play their club football in Vanuatu.

The squad includes 10 players from Galaxy FC, with representatives from eight other clubs making up the remainder of the squad.

Vanuatu have been drawn in Group B alongside Papua New Guinea and Tahiti and get their campaign underway against Papua New Guinea on July 14, followed by their second group stage fixture v Tahiti on July 20.

The top two teams from each of the three groups in Fiji will advance to the quarter-finals, alongside the two best-performing third-placed teams. The final takes place on Sunday, July 30 from the HFC Bank Stadium in Suva.

The full Vanuatu squad for the OFC Women’s Nations Cup is below:  

Goalkeepers: Vanissa WILSON (Galaxy FC), Melanie SIABAN (BenBen United FC), Amelia READY (Galaxy FC).

Defenders: Annie Rose GERE (BenBen United FC), Selena POIDA (Galaxy FC), Nelly KALTAK (Galaxy FC), Limas ERIKAN (Galaxy FC), Netty Maeva KALSAU (LL Echo Senior Women FC), Rinneth SIRI (Tafea Womens), Elma AIVIJI (Galaxy FC), Noella METORIKI (NRTC Women’s FC), Louiza Zenza NIAL (NRTC Women’s FC).

Midfielders: Rita SOLOMON (Erakor Golden Star Women’s Team), Cynthia NGWELE (Galaxy FC), Vanessa KELETIA (United Malampa Women’s FC), Liyo ERAMOL (Huka 21 Women’s Team), Henriette SANGUL (NRTC Women’s FC), Shania SIRI (LL Echo Senior Women FC), Fevie Rina SIEHI (Huka 21 Women’s Team), Brenda ANIS (Galaxy FC).

Forwards: Jane ALATOA (Galaxy FC), Pauline WILLIE (United Malampa Women’s FC), Daina SINE (Malapoa College FC), Florida WILLY (Huka 21 Women’s Team).

Head coach: Jean Robert YELOU