The draw has been confirmed for the first-ever OFC Futsal Women’s Nations Cup 2024. 

The tournament, to be hosted by the Solomon Islands from 17-25 August, sees five nations compete in a single group format, with the top two teams contesting the final and the 3rd and 4th placed sides playing in the Playoff for 3rd place.

Tahiti, Fiji, New Zealand, Tonga and Solomon Islands will participate, with the winner not only taking home the trophy but also qualifying for the inaugural FIFA Futsal Women’s World Cup, to be held in the Philippines in 2025.

See below for the full draw result and confirmed match schedule.