OFC Men’s Nations Cup


The OFC Men’s Nations Cup was first contested in 1973 where the host nation New Zealand won the inaugural Championship. New Zealand have won the tournament five times, one more than Australia who are now part of AFC. Tahiti are the only other OFC Member Association to emerge victorious, having won in 2012 when the tournament was hosted in the Solomon Islands.

2024 Vanuatu
2020 Cancelled due to COVID-19 pandemic
2016 Papua New Guinea New Zealand READ MORE
2012 Solomon Islands Tahiti READ MORE
2008 Various New Zealand READ MORE
2004 Australia Australia READ MORE
2002 New Zealand New Zealand READ MORE
2000 Tahiti Australia READ MORE
1998 Australia New Zealand READ MORE
1996 Various Australia READ MORE
1980 New Caledonia Australia READ MORE
1973 New Zealand New Zealand READ MORE