All 17 matches at the OFC Women’s Nations Cup will be distributed to broadcasters in the Pacific Islands by Pasifika TV and all matches will be broadcast live on Sky TV in New Zealand. Matches will also be streamed live and free on the OFC website and Eleven Sports.

Each broadcast will start 15 minutes before kick-off  and run until 15 minutes after the final whistle.

Keep a look out on social media for our timezone graphics before each game if you’re unsure about kick-off times in your local timezone.

OFC Livestream links via Eleven Sports: All kick-off times are in local time

Samoa v Tonga – July 13, 7.00pm kick-off

Vanuatu v Papua New Guinea – July 14, 4.00pm kick-off

Solomon Islands v Fiji – July 14, 7.00pm kick-off

Tonga v Cook Islands – July 16, 7.00pm kick-off

Papua New Guinea v Tahiti – July 17, 4.00pm kick-off

Fiji v New Caledonia – July 17, 7.00pm kick-off

Cook Islands v Samoa – July 19, 7.00pm kick-off

Tahiti v Vanuatu – July 20, 4.00pm kick-off

New Caledonia v Solomon Islands – 7.00pm kick-off

Quarter-final 1 – Samoa v New Caledonia

Quarter-final 2 – Papua New Guinea v Tonga

Quarter final 3 – Fiji v Cook Islands

Quarter final 4 – Tahiti v Solomon Islands

Semi-final 1 – Samoa v Papua New Guinea

Semi-final 2 – Fiji v Solomon Islands

3rd/4th Play-Off – TBC

Final – TBC